paladin
Muslim Dating

Muslim Dating Site

Free Muslim Dating Site

Free muslim dating site with hidden profile

Farhâd - paladin

Farhâd (paladin)

I am 27, ethnically Ozbek and bachelor of Civil Engineering, currently residing in Mazar-e Sharif, Afghanistan. Willing to relocate to USA and do higher educations and if available marry there.

Paladin

I am not online
User name paladin Age 27
Marital status male,
Single
Lives in Mazār-e Šarīf,
Afghanistan
Seeking female
For Marriage,
Basic Data
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Education
Children: No
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No
Religion: Islam
My Profile Looking For
Gender: male female
Age: 27 No preferences
Lives in: Mazār-e Šarīf, Afghanistan No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Black No preferences
Eye color: Brown No preferences
Height: 178 No preferences
Weight: 60 No preferences
Body style: Average No preferences
Ethnicity: Other No preferences
Appearance: Average No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: Occasionally No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? No No preferences
Occupation: Education No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Afghanistan No preferences
Education: Bachelors Degree No preferences
English ability: Very Good No preferences
Religion: Islam No preferences
Star sign: Aquarius No preferences
Age: 31
Lives in: Pakistan, Karāchi
Age: 24
Lives in: United Kingdom
Age: 30
Lives in: Iran, Sārī
Age: 31
Lives in: India, Hyderabad
Age: 27
Lives in: United Kingdom, Manchester
Age: 27
Lives in: Comoros, Sima