writeescape
Muslim Dating
Adan - writeescape

Adan (writeescape)

I try my very best to pray five times a day, I listen to the Quran at the very least ten times a day whilst not at Mosque, I don't ascribe myself to any sect I am a kind hearted soul who would give his last penny to help someone else out before himself. I don't have any expectations for a wife so long as she can cook and help keep me on the straight and narrow. I don't want to rush into marriage since I do not believe in divorce. I work for myself as a computer consultant and my income is very modest. I've always found a way to find income and for me it doesn't matter if she chooses to work or not we will find a way inshallah. I live with my family and after i get married my plan is to move in with her somewhere near her family. I haven't been married before and i haven't been with anyone in that way so i don't have any children. My family took a while to get used to me being a Muslim but they accept me as me now. I love all pets but a cat is purrfect I love to travel and although my income is modest my faith in Allah has guided me thus far. Adrian

I am looking for someone who likes to workout bo

I am not online
User name writeescape Age 32
Marital status male,
Single
Lives in Didcot,
United Kingdom
Seeking female
For No preferences
Basic Data
Education: High School
Occupation: Media and broadcasting
Children: No data
Drink: No data
Smoke: No data
Religion: Islam
My Profile Looking For
Gender: male female
Age: 32 No preferences
Lives in: Didcot, United Kingdom No preferences
Relocate: No data No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: No data No preferences
Eye color: No data No preferences
Height: No data No preferences
Weight: No data No preferences
Body style: No data No preferences
Ethnicity: No data No preferences
Appearance: No data No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No data No preferences
Smoke: No data No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No data No preferences
More children? No data No preferences
Occupation: Media and broadcasting No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: United Kingdom No preferences
Education: High School No preferences
English ability: No data No preferences
Religion: Islam No preferences
Star sign: No data No preferences
Age: 31
Lives in: Gambia, Brikama
Age: 37
Lives in: India, Bangalore
Age: 27
Lives in: India
Age: 35
Lives in: Nigeria, Lagos
Age: 31
Lives in: Bangladesh
Age: 30
Lives in: United Arab Emirates