magretbabygirl
Muslim Dating

magretbabygirl

« Return to home page
magret - magretbabygirl

magret (magretbabygirl)

Please sorry for my embarrassment, I was only interested and wanted to know if we can develop honest relationship. I am searching truly love and honest Relationship, I like to

My name is Margret, I am nw here

I am not online
User name magretbabygirl Age 26
Marital status female,
Divorced
Lives in Armour,
United States
Seeking male
For Marriage,
Friendship
Basic Data
Education: High School
Occupation: Hospitality and events management
Children: No
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Other
My Profile Looking For
Gender: female male
Age: 26 No preferences
Lives in: Armour, United States No preferences
Relocate: Not sure about relocating No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Brown No preferences
Eye color: Blue No preferences
Height: 219 No preferences
Weight: 220 No preferences
Body style: Average No preferences
Ethnicity: Other No preferences
Appearance: Very attractive No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Divorced No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? No No preferences
Occupation: Hospitality and events management No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Afghanistan No preferences
Education: High School No preferences
English ability: None No preferences
Religion: Other No preferences
Star sign: Leo No preferences
Age: 25
Lives in: Canada
Age: 28
Lives in: Germany, Absberg
Age: 21
Lives in: Sudan, Abū Jubayhah
Age: 27
Lives in: Australia, Middleton
Age: 27
Lives in: Angola, Ondjiva
Age: 25
Lives in: Senegal, Dakar