lizbet
Muslim Dating
lizbetquam - lizbet

lizbetquam (lizbet)

It is very pleasant for me that my photos have driven your attention and now you have opened my profile and reading these lines . I would like to tell you some things about myself which will make you familiar with me both as a woman and a person Who knows , maybe it is going to be the first step towards beautiful , long lasting , happy relationships which everyone dreams about ? I often say that my friends spoil me with praise , but I give good attitude to people , not because I like to get something as a reward , but because it is my nature to live in a harmony with world around . I work in the beauty industry and I find my job very interesting ! I am lucky to find myself in the right place and in the right time with the right people around ) I am a social person , like to meet with friends , discuss things but at times I need my personal space, a cup of tea in my hands and a checkered plaid to keep warmth

Am seeking for a serious partner

I am not online
User name lizbet Age 47
Marital status female,
Single
Lives in Columbus,
United States
Seeking male
For No preferences
Basic Data
Education: Masters Degree
Occupation: Health care
Children: No data
Drink: No data
Smoke: No data
Religion: Christian (other)
My Profile Looking For
Gender: female male
Age: 47 No preferences
Lives in: Columbus, United States No preferences
Relocate: No data No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: No data No preferences
Eye color: No data No preferences
Height: No data No preferences
Weight: No data No preferences
Body style: No data No preferences
Ethnicity: No data No preferences
Appearance: No data No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No data No preferences
Smoke: No data No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No data No preferences
More children? No data No preferences
Occupation: Health care No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Afghanistan No preferences
Education: Masters Degree No preferences
English ability: No data No preferences
Religion: Christian (other) No preferences
Star sign: No data No preferences
Age: 48
Lives in: Indonesia, Jakarta
Age: 48
Lives in: United States, Adamsville
Age: 43
Lives in: Philippines, Palo
Age: 50
Lives in: Turkey, Adana
Age: 49
Lives in: Nigeria, Ado Odo