hawababy
Muslim Dating
Hawa Dija - hawababy

Hawa Dija (hawababy)

I am 34 years old single lady and never married before, I am fun to be with, open minded, soft in heart, I'm a good looking honest, faithful, Allah fearing woman, am open minded, love to laugh and jokes, am calm in nature, lovely caring woman, I always walking my ways according to the will and wish of Almighty Allah. I am a simple, kind and tender, I so much believed in Allah and his words are great and Final, Straight forward person and friendly, am a woman who need a man to guide and protect her heart from been hurt. As every woman need that special man to take good care of her heart. Because any woman who dies while her husband is pleased with her, she will enter Jannah,because when you want a guaranteed success in your marriage, make every effort to please Allah at all time, as my every day prayers to Almighty Allah is this. Ya Alla, If I am to fall in love, let me touch the heart of the man whose heart is attached to You. Because Prophet Pbuh said, when a husband and wife loos at each other with great love, Allah looks at them with Mercys, as we don't expect our spouse to be perfect, he/she is only the dunya version of themselves. Their perfect versions is saved for Jannah.

I am searching for my Mr Right Groom

I am not online
User name hawababy Age 34
Marital status female,
Single
Lives in Dakar,
Senegal
Seeking male, [40 - 75]
For Marriage,
Basic Data
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Occupation: Health care
Children: No
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Islam
My Profile Looking For
Gender: female male
Age: 34 40 - 75
Lives in: Dakar, Senegal No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Black No preferences
Eye color: Brown No preferences
Height: 181 No preferences
Weight: 65 No preferences
Body style: Athletic No preferences
Ethnicity: Black No preferences
Appearance: Average No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? Yes No preferences
Occupation: Health care No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: France No preferences
Education: PhD or Doctorate No preferences
English ability: Fluent No preferences
Religion: Islam No preferences
Star sign: No data No preferences
Age: 39
Lives in: Canada, Toronto
Age: 32
Lives in: United States, Longmont
Age: 31
Lives in: United Kingdom, Downpatrick
Age: 29
Lives in: United States, Yigo
Age: 32
Lives in: France
Age: 34
Lives in: United States, Albany